K12 Academics in 2011

Website Traffic: 1,629,456 Unique Visitors / 9,359,176 Unique Page Views / 29,624,925 Hits
December 2011 Statistics: 1,917,680 Hits / 652,301 Unique Page Views / 111,358 Unique Visitors
November 2011 Statistics: 2,246,940 Hits / 685,007 Unique Page Views / 122,158 Unique Visitors
October 2011 Statistics:
2,534,986 Hits / 782,543 Unique Page Views / 122,309 Unique Visitors
September 2011 Statistics:
2,696,807 Hits / 818,949 Unique Page Views / 130,013 Unique Visitors
August 2011 Statistics:
2,678,151 Hits / 831,790 Unique Page Views / 147,581 Unique Visitors
July 2011 Statistics:
2,359,467 Hits / 768,861 Unique Page Views / 149,251 Unique Visitors
June 2011 Statistics:
2,385,984 Hits / 747,081 Unique Page Views / 137,493 Unique Visitors
May 2011 Statistics
: 2,576,065 Hits / 782,310 Unique Page Views / 159,509 Unique Visitors
April 2011 Statistics:
2,616,430 Hits / 814,053 Unique Page Views / 138,869 Unique Visitors
March 2011 Statistics:
2,652,088 Hits / 770,998 Unique Page Views / 144,847 Unique Visitors
February 2011 Statistics: 2,288,844 Hits / 754,954 Unique Page Views / 121,889 Unique Visitors
January 2011 Statistics: 2,671,485 Hits / 950,329 Unique Page Views / 145,269 Unique Visitors

 

 

New Directories: 14 New Directories
Adult Schools: Adult Basic Education (ABE), General Education Development (GED), High School Completion (HSC), English as a Second Language (ESL), Adult Literacy Programs, Adult High Schools, College Transition Programs (CT), Adult Secondary Education (ASE), Employment Preparation Education (EPE), Welfare Education Program (WEP), Night Schools, Community Schools, External Diploma Program (EDP), Workplace Literacy (WPL), Learning Disability (LD)

Alternative Programs: Conflict Resolution Training, Drug Substance Abuse Prevention, Life Skills Training, Dropout Prevention, Teen Moms, Behavioral, Emotional, Sexual Abuse

Art Colleges: Programs for Art, Music, Theater & Voice.

Arts Schools: K-12 Arts Schools in the United States.

Camp Fairs: Camp Fairs & Conferences in the United States

Dietitians/Nutrionists: Registered Dietitians and Nutritionists in the United States.

Financial Aid: Scholarships, Grants, Student Loans and Student Programs/Internships

Health Clubs/Gyms: Health Clubs & Gyms in the United States.

Libraries: Branch, Regional, Memorial, University, Resource Centers, District, County, Libraries for the disabled.

Music Lessons: Music Teachers in the United States.

School Garden Programs: School Gardens in the United States

School Supplies/Teacher Stores: Education Distributors and Parent/Teacher Stores in the United States

Teen Jobs­: Part Time, Full Time, Internships, Temporary, Summer Jobs.

Voice Lessons: Voice Teachers in the United States.

 

New Content:
Academic Degrees- http://www.k12academics.com/higher-education/academic-degree

Alexia- http://www.k12academics.com/disorders-disabilities/alexia

At-Risk Students- http://www.k12academics.com/risk-students

College Admissions in the U.S.- http://www.k12academics.com/higher-education/college-admissions-united-states

College Tuition- http://www.k12academics.com/higher-education/college-tuition

Dropping Out- http://www.k12academics.com/dropping-out

Dyscravia- http://www.k12academics.com/disorders-disabilities/dyscravia

Educational Technology- http://www.k12academics.com/educational-technology

Educational Television- http://www.k12academics.com/educational-television

Educational Television Channels- http://www.k12academics.com/educational-television-channels

Education Economics- http://www.k12academics.com/education-economics

Education in the U.S.- http://www.k12academics.com/education-united-states

Education Subjects- http://www.k12academics.com/education-subjects

Education Theory- http://www.k12academics.com/education-theory

Emotional & Behavioral Disorders- http://www.k12academics.com/disorders-disabilities/emotional-behavioral-disorders

Fetal alcohol syndrome- http://www.k12academics.com/disorders-disabilities/fetal-alcohol-syndrome

Higher Education in the U.S.- http://www.k12academics.com/higher-education/higher-education-united-states

History of education in the United States:  http://www.k12academics.com/history-education-united-states

Homeless Education- http://www.k12academics.com/homeless-education

Homeschooling in the United States: http://www.k12academics.com/homeschooling-united-states

Prader–Willi Syndrome- http://www.k12academics.com/disorders-disabilities/prader%E2%80%93willi-syndrome

Relational Aggression- http://www.k12academics.com/relational-aggression

Savant Syndrome- http://www.k12academics.com/disorders-disabilities/savant-syndrome

School Discipline- http://www.k12academics.com/school-discipline

School District Drug Policies- http://www.k12academics.com/school-district-drug-policies

Schoool Types- http://www.k12academics.com/school-types

Sex Education- http://www.k12academics.com/sex-education

Sexual Abuse- http://www.k12academics.com/sexual-abuse

Sexual Harassment in Education- http://www.k12academics.com/sexual-harassment-education

Scotopic Sensitivity Syndrome- http://www.k12academics.com/disorders-disabilities/scotopic-sensitivity-syndrome

Sociology of Education: http://www.k12academics.com/sociology-education

Special Education in the United States: http://www.k12academics.com/special-education-united-states

State Curriculum Standards- http://www.k12academics.com/state-curriculum-standards

Student Television Stations- http://www.k12academics.com/student-television-stations

Systems of Formal Education: http://www.k12academics.com/systems-formal-education

Teacher Training Programs- http://www.k12academics.com/teacher-training-programs

Zero Tolerance- http://www.k12academics.com/zero-tolerance

 

 

 

New Business in 2011: 1,246 New Clients (Not including Returning Clients)
Adult Schools: 3 Schools
Afterschool Programs:
63 Programs
Alternative Programs: 2 Programs
Art Colleges: 3 Colleges
Art Schools: 11 Schools
Assembly Programs: 31 Programs
Boarding Schools: 2 Schools
Camp Fairs: 5 Fairs
Camps: 43 Camps
Camp Supplies: 5 Businesses
Catering: 15 Businesses
Catholic Schools: 15 Schools
Charter Schools: 12 Schools
Child Care Centers: 7 Centers
Childrens Hospitals: 1 Hospital
Christian Schools: 12 Schools
Colleges & Universities: 13 Schools
Dance Studio: 10 Studios
Dietitian & Nutritionists: 5 Businesses
Districts: 53 School Districts
DJs: 18 Businesses
Driving Schools: 1 School
Eating Disorder Centers: 3 Centers
Episcopal Schools: 1 School
Exhibits & Museums: 1 Exhibit
Financial Aid: 111 Scholarships
Florists: 6 Businesses
Garden Programs: 16 School Garden Programs
Gifted Schools: 4 Schools
Gyms: 8 Gyms
IB Schools: 3 Schools
Independent Schools: 15 Schools
International Schools: 9 Schools
Jewish School: 1 School
Language Schools: 15 Schools
Libraries: 14 Libraries
Limos: 17 Businesses
Lutheran Schools: 6 Schools
Magnet Schools: 6 Schools
Military School: 1 School
Montessori Schools: 6 Schools
Music Lessons: 36 Businesses
Online Schools: 5 Schools
Organizations: 6 Organizations
Photographers: 28 Businesses
Public Schools: 94 Schools
Salons & Barbershops: 3 Businesses
School Supplies/Teacher Stores: 16 Businesses
School Vendors: 187 Businesses
Spas: 10 Businesses
Special Education Schools: 3 Schools
Study Abroad Programs: 82 Programs
Substance Abuse Centers: 1 Center
Summer Schools: 2 Schools
Support Services: 42 Businesses
Therapeutic School: 1 School
Trade Schools: 3 Schools
Vocational Schools: 9 Schools
Voice Lessons: 6 Business
Volunteer Programs: 174 Programs
Waldorf Schools: 4 Schools

Site Map