School Districts Clients

School Districts advertising with K12 Academics: 102 School Districts
[ Return to School District Directory ] [ Create a Profile ]

Racine Unified School District- Racine County, WI
Wonewoc-Center School District- Juneau County, WY
Geneva City School District- Ontario County, NY
Pewaukee School District- Waukesha County, WI
Commack Union Free School District- Suffolk County, NY
Caverna Independent School System- Barren County, KY
Oxford Community Schools- Oakland County, MI
Mobile County Public Schools- Mobile County, AL
Breathitt County Schools- Breathitt County, KY
Unified School District of Marshfield- Wood County, WI
South Summit School District- Summit County, UT
Albany Public Schools- Green County, WI
Cotton Center ISD- Hale County, TX
Seaford School District- Sussex County, DE
Taylor County School District- Taylor County, KY
Maxwell Unified School District- Colusa County, CA
Wayne Local Schools- Warren County, OH
Electra Independent School District- Wichita County, TX
Minuteman Regional School District- Middlesex County, MA
Triton Regional School District- Essex County, MA
Kensington Woods Schools- Livingston County, MI
Green Bay Area Public School District- Brown County, WI
Oxford Community Schools- Oakland County, MI
Ocean City School District- Ocean County, NJ
Lancaster Independent School District- Dallas County, TX
Grand Rapids Public Schools- Kent County, MI
Lincolnshire - Prairie View School District 103- Lake County, IL
Colfax School District- Whitman County, WA
Lexington County School District One- Lexington County, SC
North Greene Unit District No. 3- Greene County, IL
Dickson County- Tennessee
Valley School District- Stevens County, WA
Galion City School District- Crawford County, OH
Trussville City Schools- Jefferson County AL
Bexley City School District- Franklin County, OH
Orange County Public Schools- Orange County, FL
Clarke County Schools- Clarke Couty, AL
Montgomery Public Schools- Montgomery County, AL
Mountainburg School District- Crawford, AR
Lake Hamilton School District- Garland County, AR
Paris School District- Logan County, AR
Mena Public Schools- Polk County, AR
Park County School District Re-2- Park County, CO
Monroe County Schools- Monroe County, GA
Malden Community Consolidated School District 84- Bureau County, IL
DeLand-Weldon Cusd #57- Dewitt & Piatt County, IL
Community Unit School District 200- DuPage County, IL
Indian Prairie School District 204- DuPage, Kane, Will Counties, IL
Lombard Elementary School District 44- DuPage County, IL
Gardner-South Wilmington High School District #73- Grundy County, IL
Libertyville Elementary District 70- Lake County, IL
Grand Ridge Community Consolidated School District 95- LaSalle County, IL
Rock Island-Milan School District 41- Rock Island County, IL
Beecher 200U- Will County, IL
Sunman-Dearborn Community Schools- Deaborn & Ripley County, IN
Lanesville Community Schools- Harrison County, IN
Warsaw Community Schools- Kosciusko County, IN
Merrillville Community Schools- Lake County, IN
Oregon-Davis School Corporation- Starke County, IN
Warrick County School Corporation- Warrick County, IN
Northeast Community School District- Clinton County, IA
Keokuk Community School District- Lee County, IA
Marion Independent School District- Linn County, IA
Sioux City Community School District- Woodbury County, IA
Walton-Verona Independent- Boone County, KY
Fort Thomas Independent Schools- Campbell County, KY
Kenton County School District- Kenton County, KY
Taylor County Schools- Taylor County, KY
RSU 36- Androscoggin County, ME
Regional School Unit 24- Hancock County, ME
Maranacook Central School District- Kennebac County, ME
Regional School Unit #19- Penobscot County, ME
Taunton Public Schools- Bristol County, MA
Groton-Dunstable Regional School District- Middlesex County, MA
Blue Earth Area Schools- Fairbault County, MN
New London-Spicer Schools- Kandiyohi County, MN
Wheaton R-III Schools- Wheaton County, MO
Cole County R-I School District- Cole County, MO
Parkway School District- St. Louis County, MO
Clinton Public School District- Hinds County, MS
Helena Public Schools- Clark County, MT
Moore Public Schools- Fergus County, MT
Belgrade Public Schools- Gallatin County, MT
Plattsmouth Community Schools- Cass County, NE
Grantham School District- Sullivan County, NE
Alexandria Central School District- Jefferson County, NY
New York Mills Union Free School District- Oneida County, NY
Liverpool Central School District- Onodaga County, NY
Elmsford Union Free School District- Westchester County, NY
Winston-Salem/Forsyth County Schools- Forsyth County, NC
North Dakota Center for Distance Education- Cass County, ND
Waynesfield-Goshen Local Schools- Auglaize County, OH
New Miami Local Schools- Butler County, OH
Columbiana Exempted Village School District- Columbiana County, OH
Cleveland Heights-University Heights City School District- Cuyahoga County, OH
Vermilion Local Schools- Erie County, OH
Firelands Local Schools- Lorain County, OH
Oberlin City Schools- Lorain County, OH
Parkway Local Schools- Mercer County, OH
Green Local Schools- Scioto County, OH
Tuslaw Local School District- Stark County, OH
Long Creek School District- Grant County, OR
Forest Grove School District- Washington County, OR
Spray School District #1- Wheeler County, OR
Spartanburg School District One- Spartanburg County, SC
Maryville City Schools- Blount County, TN
Charlotte Independent School District- Atascosa County, TX
Academy of Careers & Technology Independent School District- Bexar County, TX
Brooks County Independent School District- Brooks County, TX
Life Schools- Dallas & Ellis Counties, TX
Leonard Independent School District- Fannin County, TX
Tom Bean ISD- Grayson County, TX
New Caney ISD- Harris & Montgomery Counties, TX
San Marcos Consolidated Independent School District- Hays County, TX
Athens Independent School District- Henderson County, TX
Goodrich Independent School District- Polk County, TX
Overton ISD- Polk County, TX
Battle Ground Public Schools- Clark County, WA
North Mason School District- Mason County, WA
Medical Lake School District- Spokane County, WA
Naches Valley School District- Yakima County, WA
Grantsburg School District- Burnett County, WI
Albany School District- Green County, WI
School District of Mauston- Juneau County, WI
Bruce School District- Rusk County, WI
Hamilton School District- Waukesha County, WI