Community Unit School District 200

Community Unit School District 200 Logo

Basic Information

Address: 130 W. Park Ave. Wheaton, IL 60189
Phone Number: 630-682-2000
Fax Number: 630-682-2227
Superintendent: Dr. Brian Harris

Action Shots

* There are currently no photos associated with this listing.

Additional Information

Member Schools: Jefferson Preschool, Bower Elementary, Emerson Elementary, Hawthorne Elementary, Johnson Elementary, Lincoln Elementary, Longfellow Elementary, Lowell Elementary, Madison Elementary, Pleasant Hill Elementary, Sandburg Elementary, Washington Elementary, Whittier Elementary, Wiesbrook Elementary, Edison Middle School, Franklin Middle School, Hubble Middle School, Monroe Middle School, Wheaton North High School, Wheaton Warrenville South High School
Board of Directors: Andrew Johnson, Barbara Intihar, Rosemary Swanson, Ken Knicker, John Bomher, Joann Coghill, Marie Slater
Mission Statement:

Our mission is to inspire, educate, challenge, and support all students to reach their highest level of learning and personal development.

Vision Statement: Our vision is to be an exemplary, student-focused school district that is highly regarded for the competence and character of our students and the excellence of our people, programs, and learning environment.