Monroe County Schools

Monroe County Schools Logo

Basic Information

Address: 25 Brooklyn Avenue Forsyth, GA 31029
Phone Number: 478-994-2031
Fax Number: 478-994-3364
Superintendent: Anthony D. Pack

Action Shots

* There are currently no photos associated with this listing.

Additional Information

Member Schools: Mary Persons High School, Banks Stephens Middle School, William Hubbard Middle School, K. B. Sutton Elementary School, Samuel Hubbard Elementary School, T. G. Scott Elementary School, and Monroe County Achievement Center
Board of Directors: Dr. J. Ray Grant (Board Chairman), J. P. Evans (Board Vice-Chairman), Eva Bilderback, Tammy Fletcher, Nolen Howard, Judy Pettigrew, and Phil Walker
Mission Statement:

Monroe County School System will proved each student with operotunities to learn, grow, and succeed to his/her fullest potential.

Accreditation and Recognition: AdvancEd District Accreditation