Counties in Georgia

Athens-Clarke County

Atkinson County

Augusta-Richmond County

Baldwin County

Banks County

Barrow County

Bartow County

Ben Hill County

Berrien County

Brantley County

Bryan County

Bulloch County

Burke County

Butts County

Calhoun County

Camden County

Carroll County

Catoosa County

Chatham County

Chattooga County

Cherokee County

Clayton County

Colquitt County

Columbia County

Columbus-Muscogee County

Coweta County

Crawford County

Crisp County

Dawson County

Decatur County

DeKalb County

Dodge County

Dougherty County

County Seat: City of Albany

Douglas County

Echols County

Effingham County

Elbert County

Evans County

County Seat: Claxton

Fannin County

Fayette County

Forsyth County

Franklin County

Fulton County

Gilmer County

Glascock County

Glynn County

Gordon County

Grady County

Greene County

Gwinnett County

Habersham County

Hancock County

Haralson County

Harris County

Heard County

Henry County

Houston County

Irwin County

Jackson County

Jasper County

Jeff Davis County

Jefferson County

Jenkins County

Johnson County

Jones County

Lamar County

Laurens County

Liberty County

Lincoln County

Lowndes County

Lumpkin County

Macon County

Madison County

McDuffie County

McIntosh County

Meriwether County

Miller County

Mitchell County

Monroe County

Montgomery County

Morgan County

Murray County

Newton County

Oconee County

Oglethorpe County

Paulding County

Peach County

Pickens County

Pierce County

Pulaski County

Putnam County

Quitman County

Rabun County

Randolph County

Rockdale County

Rome/Floyd County

Screven County

Spalding County

Stephens County

Stewart County

Sumter County

Tattnall County

Terrell County

The Unified Government of Cusseta-Chattahoochee County

Thomas County

Towns County

Troup County

Turner County

Twiggs County

Union County

Upson County

Walker County

Walton County

County Seat: Chairman

Warren County

Wayne County

Webster County

Wheeler County

White County

Whitfield County

Wilkes County

Wilkinson County